Newcomers in Rajasthan squad for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Cricket Information – Instances of India

Jaipur: Left handed batsman Ashok Menaria Will collaborate with new head coach Vineet Saxena As Rajasthan will attempt to carry ahead their good T20 kind in the previous couple of seasons Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2022-23 Which can begin from eleventh October.
The 15-man squad introduced on Saturday contains many new faces and captain Menaria has full religion within the children.
“Anirudh Singh Chouhan and Nikhil Sachdev have scored in heaps on the junior stage and so they deserved an opportunity this 12 months. The kids additionally did properly within the follow matches and I hope they do properly within the match.
Rajasthan are in Group ‘A’ and can begin their marketing campaign towards Vidarbha in Rajkot on 12 October.
Speaking about working with Saxena, the Rajasthan skipper mentioned, “I’m wanting ahead to working with him. He was an incredible batsman throughout his taking part in days who contributed rather a lot for the state. I’ve performed with him earlier than and I already know him very properly so there isn’t any adjustment drawback right here.
Squad: Ashok Menaria, Yash Kothari, Anirudh Singh Chauhan, Mahipal Lomror, Salman Khan, Arijit Gupta, Rahul Chahar, Nikhil Sachdev, Kunal Singh Rathore, Shubham Sharma, Manav Suthar, Mohit Jain, Aniket Chaudhary, Tanveer-ul-Haq, Kamlesh Nagarkoti .

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment