Ishant Sharma returns to Delhi squad for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. Cricket Information – Occasions of India

New Delhi: Veteran quick bowler Ishant Sharma I’ll make one final try and revive his worldwide profession with a house return to Delhi Syed Mushtaq Ali TrophyBeginning October eleventh.
16-man Delhi staff star led by Kolkata Knight Riders Nitish RanaIt additionally has many present IPL gamers in its ranks.
squad could have Hrithik Shokeen (Mumbai Indians), Navdeep Saini (Rajasthan Royals), Anuj Rawat (RCB), Simarjit Singh (CSK), Ayush Badoni and Mayank Yadav (Lucknow Tremendous Giants) and Lalit Yadav (Delhi Capitals).
It additionally stars Himmat Singh together with Hiten Dalal and promising younger Dev Lakra, who’s the vice-captain.
Joint secretary Rajan Manchanda mentioned, “The president and secretary have full religion in our senior gamers and Nitish is one among them. We’re assured that the staff will do properly below his management.
Shaft: Nitish Rana (Captain), Himmat Singh (VC), Hiten Dalal, Yash Dhul, Anuj Rawat (WK), Hrithik Shokeen, Ayush Badoni, Lalit Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Navdeep Saini, Simarjit Singh, Mayank Yadav, Shivank Vashisht, Dev Lakra Pradeep Sangwan, Pranshu Vijayran.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment